Meet our Board of Directors

The team at Theta Corporation of Alpha Chi Omega is made up of AXO alumnae who work as devoted volunteers to keep the house at 1212 Hill Street in Ann Arbor the best that it can be.
Theta Corporation of Alpha Chi Omega is governed by a 9-member Board of Directors.

Each Director serves for a three-year term and is elected at the Annual Meeting. Our Board of Directors play an instrumental role in the decisions related to the Corporation and the function and maintenance of the Chapter house.

We come from all kinds of places and perspectives – bringing a breadth of skills, experience and insights from the fields of athletics, psychology, finance, law, marketing, education, human resource talent management, and corporate wellness – to work collaboratively with Theta Chapter collegians and our university community.

Not pictured below: Kristin Jolicoeur Lozon.